User Account Deletion Request
We take your data very seriously. We use the user collected data only for user experience personalization. We do not share or sell user data to anyone. No other person other than tinychef's authorized employees have access to user data.
User Account Deletion request
Please note that user account deletion once done cannot be reversed. So if you are not sure why you are deleting the user data and or you plan to use the App or the Alexa skill in the future, contact us as how we can protect your data by writing email to firstname.lastname@example.org
However if you are sure and made a decision to go away from us, fill the form and we will send a confirmation about account deletion as soon as it is done. It usually takes 2-3 working days maximum.